Nia and the Kingdoms of Celebration, 2017

In this first book in the Kingdoms of Celebration series, find out how Princess Nia and her friends, from the other kingdoms respond to sudden tragedy in this story of bravery, beauty and celebration.

Princess Nia and the Kingdoms of Celebration is written by Philip Robinson.

Available on Amazon


All content copyright Cherise Harris 2021

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now